Washington D.C. – September 9, 2019:  President Donald Trump awarded the nation’s highest decoration for law enforcement to the six Dayton police officers who ended a gunman’s deadly rampage in the Oregon District.  President Trump said the six officers earned the public safety officer Medal of Valor for extraordinary bravery and by putting their lives on the line for others.

The award recipients are officers Sgt. William C. Knight, Vincent Carter, David Denlinger, Ryan Nabel, Brian Rolfes and Jeremy Campbell.

Recently Played

Chasin That Neon RainbowAlan Jackson
Modern Day Bonnie And ClydeTravis Tritt
FancyReba Mcentire
Amarillo By MorningGeorge Strait
Whos Your DaddyToby Keith