Weather Alert

November 21, 1995: Garth Brooks’ ‘Fresh Horses’ Released

The seventh studio album by Garth Brooks was released on this date in 1995. Since its release, Fresh Horses has been certified 7 x Platinum by the RIAA.

The tracklist includes:

1. “The Old Stuff”
2. “Cowboys and Angels”
3. “The Fever”
4. “That Ol’ Wind”
5. “Rollin'”
6. “The Change”
7. “The Beaches of Cheyenne”
8. “To Make You Feel My Love”
9. “It’s Midnight Cinderella”
10. “She’s Every Woman”
11. “Ireland”

Connect With Us Listen To Us On